On WLER Tonight!

Bob and Utah are going to include my song Nothin’ on their show Grassroots tonight! Be sure to tune in to hear some great tunes! They go on the air at 7:00 p.m. EST. More details below.

I also wanted to let you know that this last Wednesday, Nick played Nothin’ on his show Curveballs! And H-Man played my song Want Too Much on his show Enjoy the Ride last Monday.

Bob Cupp & Utah Burgess
Grassroots
Sunday: 7:00 p.m. EST
WLER 97.7 FM
Butler, Pennsylvania
 Stream

Nick Field
Curveballs
Wed: 8:00 p.m. GMT
Phoenix FM
Brentwood, United Kingdom
 Stream

H-Man
Enjoy the Ride
Monday: 1:00 p.m. MST
KAFM 88.1 FM
Grand Junction, Colorado
 Stream

On the Radio Tonight!

I hope that everyone had a fun and safe Halloween last night. I did! KGUR Radio is playing my song Nothin’. KTEK Radio has also added it to their rotation! Later today Tim is going to play Nothin’ on his show Front Range Radio. Tune in to hear some great tunes!

KGUR Radio
San Luis Obispo, California

KTEK Radio
Soccoro, New Mexico
 Stream

Tim Board
Front Range Radio
KCMJ 93.9 FM
Colorado Springs, Colorado
 Stream

Tim’s show airs tonight at 7:00 p.m. MST which is 9:00 p.m. EST.